About
Learn more about our latest product introductions and company
announcements by reviewing the following publications






















Madsen Fixture & Millwork, Inc. was started in January 1998 with the strong commitment to manufacturing excellent products for complete customer satisfaction. With over 35 years of experience in this business, our President, Jeffrey Trippe has a vast knowledge of all processes in producing these high quality fixtures. Our employees have a great place to work and take pride in the craftsmanship they put into all levels of manufacturing. We all work together to give our customers the outstanding service and products they desire.



Contact Us:

921 15th Street SW, PO Box 12
Forest Lake, MN  55025
Phone:  651-982-6220
Fax:  651-982-6211

Jeffrey Trippe, President
  jefft@madsenfixture.com
Kristyn Schlavin, CFO/General Manager
  kes@madsenfixture.com
Paul Munson, Senior Project Manager
  pmunson@madsenfixture.com
Jeff Kyllonen, Project Manager
  jeffk@madsenfixture.com
Josh Nigbor, Project Manager
  joshn@madsenfixture.com
Brent Johnson, Project Manager
  brentj@madsenfixture.com
George Kirberger, Shop Supervisor
  georgek@madsenfixture.com
Tom Kordiak, Shop Foreman
  tomk@madsenfixture.com
Steve Hara, Assistant Project Manager
  steveh@madsenfixture.com
Dave Windmeier, Assistant Project Manager
  davew@madsenfixture.com
Nic Doetkott, Drafting
  nicd@madsenfixture.com



Click for the BBB Business Review of this Display Designers & Producers in Forest Lake MN



Click here
to watch Madsen's Manufacturing Marvels Video


Home
| About Us | Gallery | News | Client Base | Support | Privacy Policy Statement | FAQs | Employment | Contact Us

Madsen Fixture & Millwork, Inc.© has been manufacturing retail fixtures, office furniture, commercial cabinetry, casework and other various millwork since 1998